Million Dollar Sunday - Learn More

REGIONAL DIRECTORS United States Contacts

Ben Mereness
Regional Director

  512-968-5565
  bmereness@eem.org

States/Territories:

Texas Panhandle, Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico, Oklahoma

Richard Riehn
Regional Director

  615-512-1436
  rriehn@eem.org

States/Territories:

Tennessee,  Minnesota, Iowa, Wisconsin, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio, Michigan

Jon Mark Smith
Regional Director

  850-449-9624
  jmsmith@eem.org

States/Territories: 

Florida, Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi, Louisiana

Lanny Tucker
Regional Director

  214-686-6202
  ltucker@eem.org

States/Territories:

Dallas/Fort Worth, E. Texas, Kansas, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Montana, Wyoming, Utah, Idaho, Oregon, Washington

Monty Tuttle
Regional Director

  325-232-1345
  mtuttle@eem.org

States/Territories:

Permian Basin, Heartland, Hill Country, Central and South Texas, California, Nevada

Darryl Willis
Educational Director

  214-980-3064
  dwillis@eem.org

States/Territories:

Arkansas, Missouri, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia